About Me

I started this blog to learn more about how to blog. I have never wrote a blog before and thought taking a social media marketing class would be good for me. Blogging is the here to stay. I currently go to school at St. Charles Community College. I’m earning college credit so I can sit for my CPA exam. I graduate from Central Methodist University with a bachelor’s degree in accounting. I work full time as a senior accountant. I enjoy drawing and painting and hanging out with my family.

Leave a Reply

